Customer Service: (802) 865-7300
Monday-Friday 8am-5pm

Board of Electric Commissioners

The Board consists of five (5) members appointed by the City Council with Mayor presiding for three-year terms.
You can read more in the Board of Electric Commissioners Memorandum of Understanding.

Board Members

Gabrielle Stebbins, Chair Appointed 6/30/14
184 Locust Terrace, Burlington, VT 05401

Scott Moody, Vice Chair Appointed: 6/6/10
24 Oak Street, Burlington, VT  05401
Phone: 802-310-4111

Sabina Haskell Appointed: 7/1/16
161 Austin Drive, #112, Burlington, VT 05401

Robert Herendeen Appointed: 3/26/07
83 Nottingham Lane, Burlington, VT 05408
Phone: 862-5017 (H)

Jim Chagnon Appointed 7/1/18
21 Grey Meadow Drive, Burlington, VT 05401

Meeting Archives

Zip files of the last three years of minutes.

Upcoming Meetings

The next Board of Commissioners meeting has not yet been scheduled.

Minutes Of Previous Meetings

WATCH NOW: Video of past meetings courtesy of Channel 17.

Meeting minutes are posted in draft format within five days.
Approval of those minutes will then be voted on at the following meeting.
Date Agenda Minutes
Agenda Minutes
Agenda Minutes
Agenda Minutes
Agenda Minutes
Agenda Minutes
Agenda Minutes